Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Waiting on Wednesday: Otherworld Secrets by Kelley Armstrong

Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spine.


More than a decade after Kelley Armstrong first opened the doors to the Otherworld, fans are still clamoring for more. In response to their demands—and to coincide with the Syfy Network show based on the series—Plume has signed up three Otherworld anthologies, each of which revolves around a different theme. The second in the trilogy, Otherworld Secrets, features fan-favorites such as Cassandra, Savannah, and Adam in rare and neverbefore- published short stories—plus a brand new novella. Fans old and new will flock to this mystery-themed volume to discover the deepest secrets of this captivating world.

Anthology Contents
1) Life After Theft – new Hope/Karl novella2) Forbidden – Subterranean Press 2012 Elena/Clay novella3) Angelic – Subterranean Press 2009 Eve/Kristof novella4) Zen and the Art of Vampirism – Zoe novella from Subterranean Press’s long-sold out “A Fantasy Medley”5) The Ungrateful Dead – Jaime short story from “Blood Lite” anthology6) Counterfeit Magic – Subterranean Press 2010 Paige/Lucas novella 

Release Date: January 26, 2016

I love this series so much it might be a bit of a problem.


Post a Comment